Feel free to contact the SHBE Board member in your area. Each zone director covers multiple school divisions. Use the below list or map of SHBE zones to find your School Division.
If you have general questions or are unsure who to contact, please email [email protected] or click here to be taken to our contact form!


Mailing Address

Saskatchewan Home Based Educators
c/o Evan Poppleton
509 Circlebrooke Dr
Yorkton, SK S3N 2Y9

Contact List

SHBE Director

Contact Information

SHBE Position

School Divisions

Krista Poppleton [email protected]
Yorkton, SK
South East
Zone 1

- Southeast Cornerstone
- Good Spirit
- Holy Family RCSSD
  (Office Zone 1)
- Christ the Teacher RCSSD

Ashley Boot [email protected]
Hanley, SK
Nominations Director,
Zone 2

- Prairie South
- Chinook
- Sun West
- Holy Trinity RCSSD

Kayely Rich [email protected]
Regina, SK
Regina & Area
Zone 3

- Regina
- Regina RCSSD
- Prairie Valley
- Holy Family RCSSD
  (Office Zone 1)

Jannelle Claypool [email protected]
Asquith, SK
Saskatoon & Area
Zone 4

- Saskatoon
- Prairie Spirit
- St. Paul’s RCSSD

Jared Summach [email protected]
Tisdale, SK
North East
Zone 5

- Horizon
- North East
- Northern Lights
- Saskatchewan Rivers
- Creighton
- Ile-a-la-Crosse
- Prince Albert RCSSD

Criston White [email protected]
Loon Lake, SK
Zone 6

- Living Sky
- Lloydminster
- Northwest
- Light of Christ RCSSD
- Lloydminster RCSSD

Pamela Vorstermans [email protected] President,
Journal Editor,
Assisting all zones
Rod Amberson [email protected]
Regina, SK